Evaluation

I learned about evaluation.

First we read four article in the google slide and evaluation means to think both sides of an issue.

Next we wrote down the piece of paper for our ideas and then we copy the google slide.

Last I wrote down my opinion and I wrote down yes and no in the google slide.

I enjoyed because I like doing reading. I did well at writing the opinion. I need to improve on writing more information.

One thought on “Evaluation

  1. Kia ora Aarush, this is Manar from the Summer Learning Journey. Thanks for sharing your post about Evaluation.
    Have you tried The Summer Learning Journey blogging activities for this year?
    Everyone who participates will receive a certificate and a digital badge for their blog and there are some great prizes up for grabs for our most active bloggers. It’s also a lot of fun! You can register here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *